

ASMPT LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 0522)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the Board of Directors of ASMPT Limited are set out below:

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Orasa Livasiri (Chairman)
John Lok Kam Chong
Wong Hon Yee
Eric Tang Koon Hung
Andrew Chong Yang Hsueh
Hera Siu Kitwan

Non-Executive Director

Paulus Antonius Henricus Verhagen

Executive Directors

Robin Gerard Ng Cher Tat (Chief Executive Officer) Guenter Walter Lauber

The members of the Audit Committee, the Remuneration Committee and the Nomination Committee are set out below:

Board	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Director			
Orasa Livasiri	M	M	С
John Lok Kam Chong	С	M	M
Wong Hon Yee		С	M
Eric Tang Koon Hung	M	M	M
Andrew Chong Yang Hsueh			M
Hera Siu Kitwan	M		
Paulus Antonius Henricus Verhagen	M		

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committeesM Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 8 May 2024