Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 01282)

CHANGE OF VENUE OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING TO BE HELD ON 6 JUNE 2024

Reference is made to the circular (the "Circular") and the notice of the annual general meeting (the "Notice") of Renze Harvest International Limited (the "Company") both dated 26 April 2024, and the form of proxy (the "Proxy Form") regarding the annual general meeting of the Company to be held on Thursday, 6 June 2024 at 2:00 p.m.. Capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular and the Notice unless the context requires otherwise.

The Board announces that the venue of the AGM will be changed to Rooms 901-5, 9th Floor, China Insurance Group Building, 141 Des Voeux Road Central, Central, Hong Kong due to administrative reason.

Save for the change of venue of the AGM, all information and contents set out in the Circular, the Notice and the Proxy Form, including, among others, the date and the time of the AGM, the book closure period for the register of members and the resolutions to be considered at the AGM, remain unchanged. The Proxy Form remains valid and the Shareholders are not required to re-submit the Proxy Form if they have already done so.

Shareholders who wish to attend the AGM in person are advised to pay attention to the aforementioned change of the AGM venue.

By Order of the Board
Renze Harvest International Limited
Huang Wansheng

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 14 May 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises two executive Directors, namely Mr. Huang Wansheng and Mr. Li Minbin; one non-executive Director, namely Mr. Zhang Chi; and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Ms. Zhao Yizi, Ms. Zhang Juan and Mr. Chan Manwell.