WH Group Limited

萬洲國際有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 288)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Director(s)") of WH Group Limited (the "Board") are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Wan Long (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Guo Lijun (Vice President and Chief Financial Officer)

Mr. Yang Zhijun (Vice President)

Mr. Pope C. Larry (President and Chief Executive Officer of Smithfield Foods, Inc.)

Mr. Zhang Taixi (President of Henan Shuanghui Investment & Development Co., Ltd.)

Non-Executive Director:

Mr. Jiao Shuge (Deputy Chairman)

Independent non-executive Directors:

Mr. Huang Ming

Mr. Lee Conway Kong Wai

Mr. Lau, Jin Tin Don

The Board has established five committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Environmental, Social and Governance Committee	Food Safety Committee
Mr. Wan Long			Chairman		Chairman
Mr. Jiao Shuge		Member			
Mr. Guo Lijun				Chairman	
Mr. Pope C. Larry				Member	Member
Mr. Zhang Taixi				Member	Member
Mr. Huang Ming	Member	Chairman	Member		
Mr. Lee Conway Kong Wai	Chairman	Member			Member
Mr. Lau, Jin Tin Don	Member		Member	Member	

Hong Kong, December 19, 2014