Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT IN RELATION TO APPOINTMENT OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND CHANGE OF INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Reference is made to the announcement of Minth Group Limited (the "**Company**") dated 30 May 2025 (the "**Announcement**") in relation to, among others, the appointment of Mr. Chan Pak Hung ("**Mr. Chan**") and Mr. Hu Ting Wu ("**Mr. Hu**"), each as an independent non-executive Director. Unless defined otherwise, capitalized terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement.

The Company would like to supplement the following additional information in respect of the independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Chan and Mr. Hu. Each of Mr. Chan and Mr. Hu has confirmed:

- 1. that he is independent as regards each of the factors referred to in Rule 3.13(1) to (8) of the Listing Rules;
- 2. save as disclosed in the Announcement, he has no past or present financial or other interest in the business of the Company or its subsidiaries or any connection with any core connected person (as such term is defined in the Listing Rules) of the Company; and
- 3. that there are no other factors that may affect his independence at the time of his appointment.

All other information and contents set out in the Announcement remain unchanged.

By Order of the Board Minth Group Limited Wei Ching Lien Chairperson

Hong Kong, 4 June 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Ms. Wei Ching Lien, Mr. Ye Guo Qiang, Ms. Zhang Yuxia and Mr. William Chin, being executive Directors; Ms. Chin Chien Ya, being nonexecutive Director; and Mr. Mok Kwai Pui Bill, Mr. Tatsunobu Sako, Professor Meng Li Qiu, Mr. Chan Pak Hung and Mr. Hu Ting Wu being independent non-executive Directors.