List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The board of Directors of ASM Pacific Technology Limited currently comprises 11 Directors. Their names, roles and functions are set out below:

1) Board of Directors

Executive Directors

Arthur H. del Prado (Chairman) Lo Tsan Yin, Peter (Vice Chairman) Lee Wai Kwong (Chief Executive Officer) Chow Chuen, James (Chief Operating Officer) Robin Gerard Ng Cher Tat (Chief Financial Officer)

Non-Executive Directors

Charles Dean del Prado Petrus Antonius Maria van Bommel

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Orasa Livasiri Lok Kam Chong, John Lee Shiu Hung, Robert Wong Hon Yee

2) Board Committees

Audit Committee

Lok Kam Chong, John (Chairman) Orasa Livasiri Lee Shiu Hung, Robert Petrus Antonius Maria van Bommel

Remuneration Committee

Orasa Livasiri (Chairman) Arthur H. del Prado Lee Shiu Hung, Robert Lok Kam Chong, John Charles Dean del Prado

Nomination Committee

Arthur H. del Prado (Chairman) Charles Dean del Prado Orasa Livasiri Lee Shiu Hung, Robert Lok Kam Chong, John Wong Hon Yee

Hong Kong, 27 December 2012