

ASM PACIFIC TECHNOLOGY LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 0522)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The board of Directors of ASM Pacific Technology Limited currently comprises 10 Directors. Their names, roles and functions are set out below:

1) Board of Directors

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Orasa Livasiri (Chairman) Lok Kam Chong, John Wong Hon Yee Tang Koon Hung, Eric Patrick Shuang Kung

Non-Executive Directors

Arthur H. del Prado (Emeritus Chairman) Charles Dean del Prado Petrus Antonius Maria van Bommel

Executive Directors

Lee Wai Kwong (Chief Executive Officer) Chow Chuen, James (Executive Vice President for Business Excellence) Robin Gerard Ng Cher Tat (Chief Financial Officer)

2) Board Committees

Audit Committee

Lok Kam Chong, John (Chairman) Orasa Livasiri Petrus Antonius Maria van Bommel Tang Koon Hung, Eric

Remuneration Committee

Wong Hon Yee (Chairman) Orasa Livasiri Arthur H. del Prado Lok Kam Chong, John Charles Dean del Prado Tang Koon Hung, Eric Patrick Shuang Kung

Nomination Committee

Orasa Livasiri (Chairman) Arthur H. del Prado Charles Dean del Prado Lok Kam Chong, John Wong Hon Yee Patrick Shuang Kung

Hong Kong, 11 May 2016