Disclaimer	
announcement, make no representation as t	and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this o its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss he whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.
(Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer
Issuer name	ASMPT Limited
Stock code	00522
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable
Title of announcement	Special dividend for the year ended 31 December 2024
Announcement date	25 February 2025
Status	New announcement
Information relating to the dividend	
Dividend type	Other
	Special dividend for the year ended 31 December 2024
Dividend nature	Special
-	

For the financial year end	31 December 2024	
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2024	
Dividend declared	HKD 0.25 per share	
Date of shareholders' approval	07 May 2025	
Information relating to Hong Kong share register		
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.25 per share	
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1	
Ex-dividend date	13 May 2025	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents		

Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	14 May 2025 16:30	
Book close period	From 15 May 2025 to 16 May 2025	
Record date	16 May 2025	
Payment date	30 May 2025	
Share registrar and its address	Tricor Investor Services Limited	
	17/F, Far East Finance Centre	
	16 Harcourt Road	
	Hong Kong	
Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable	

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		
The Board comprises Miss Orasa Livasiri (Chairman), Mr. John Lok Kam Chong, Mr. Wong Hon Yee, Mr. Eric Tang Koon Hung, Mr. Andrew Chong Yang Hsueh and Ms. Hera Siu Kitwan as Independent Non-Executive Directors, Dr. Hichem M'Saad and Mr.		

Paulus Antonius Henricus Verhagen as Non-Executive Directors, and Mr. Robin Gerard Ng Cher Tat and Mr. Guenter Walter Lauber as Executive Directors.