## Disclaimer

Stock code

name(s)

Multi-counter stock code and currency

Other related stock code(s) and

Date of shareholders' approval

Title of announcement

Announcement date

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.		
Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer		
Issuer name	Pacific Online Limited	

00543

Not applicable

Not applicable

31 March 2025

06 May 2025

Status	New announcement	
Information relating to the dividend		
Dividend type	Final	
Dividend nature	Ordinary	
For the financial year end	31 December 2024	
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2024	
Dividend declared	RMB 0.045 per share	

Final dividend for the year ended 31 December 2024

## Information relating to Hong Kong share register

Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD amount to be announced	
Exchange rate	To be announced	
Ex-dividend date	09 May 2025	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	12 May 2025 16:30	
Book close period	From 13 May 2025 to 14 May 2025	
Record date	14 May 2025	
Payment date	06 June 2025	
Share registrar and its address	Tricor Investor Services Limited	
	17/F, Far East Finance Centre	
	16 Harcourt Road	
	Hong Kong	
Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable	

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		
As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises 3 executive directors, namely, Dr. Lam Wai Yan, Mr. Ho Kam Wah and Mr. Wang Ta-Hsing; and 4 independent non-executive directors, namely, Mr. Tsui Yiu Wa, Alec, Mr. Thaddeus Thomas Beczak, Mr. Lam Wai Hon, Ambrose and Ms. Lee Kit Ying.		