

DTXS Silk Road Investment Holdings Company Limited

大唐西市絲路投資控股有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 620)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors ("**Board**") of DTXS Silk Road Investment Holdings Company Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Lu Jianzhong (Chairman)

Mr. Yang Xingwen

Mr. Lai Kim Fung (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Wong Kwok Tung Gordon Allan (Deputy Chief Executive Officer)

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Wang Shi

Mr. Jean-Guy Carrier

Dr. Cheng Kar-Shun, Henry

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Cheng Yuk Wo

Mr. Tsui Yiu Wa, Alec

Mr. Tse Yung Hoi

The Board established 3 committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Mr. Lu Jianzhong		С	
Mr. Lai Kim Fung			M
Mr. Cheng Yuk Wo	С	M	M
Mr. Tsui Yiu Wa, Alec	M	M	С
Mr. Tse Yung Hoi	M		

Notes:

C - Chairman of the relevant Board Committee

M – Member of the relevant Board Committee