

DTXS Silk Road Investment Holdings Company Limited 大唐西市絲路投資控股有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 620)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors ("**Board**") of DTXS Silk Road Investment Holdings Company Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Lu Jianzhong (*Chairman*) Mr. Yang Xingwen Mr. Huang Dahai Mr. Wong Kwok Tung Gordon Allan (*Co-Chief Executive Officer*) Mr. Sun Liming (*Co-Chief Executive Officer*)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Tsang Yok Sing, Jasper Mr. Tse Yung Hoi Mr. Kwok Chi Shing

The Board established 4 committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Investment Committee
Mr. Lu Jianzhong		С		
Mr. Yang Xingwen				М
Mr. Huang Dahai			М	
Mr. Wong Kwok Tung Gordon Allan				М
Mr. Sun Liming				С
Mr. Tsang Yok Sing, Jasper	М			
Mr. Tse Yung Hoi	М	М	С	
Mr. Kwok Chi Shing	С	М	М	

Notes:

 $C-Chairman \ of the relevant Committee % \label{eq:commutative} % \label{eq:commutative}$

 $M-Member \ of \ the \ relevant \ Committee$

3 February 2023