

DTXS Silk Road Investment Holdings Company Limited 大唐西市絲路投資控股有限公司

 $({\it Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability})$

(Stock Code: 620)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors ("**Board**") of DTXS Silk Road Investment Holdings Company Limited with effect from 6 June 2025 are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Lu Jianzhong (Chairman)

Mr. Yang Xingwen

Mr. Huang Dahai

Mr. Wong Kwok Tung Gordon Allan (Co-Chief Executive Officer)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Ms. Hau Amy Wing Gee

Mr. Choi Victor Wang Tao

The Board established 4 committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves with effect from 6 June 2025:

Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Investment Committee
Mr. Lu Jianzhong		С		
Mr. Yang Xingwen				M
Mr. Huang Dahai			M	С
Mr. Wong Kwok Tung Gordon Allan				M
Ms. Hau Amy Wing Gee	M	M		
Mr. Choi Victor Wang Tao	С	M	M	

Notes:

C – Chairman of the relevant Committee

M – Member of the relevant Committee

6 June 2025