Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



INFINITY CHEMICAL HOLDINGS COMPANY LIMITED

星謙化工控股有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 640)

CLARIFICATION ANNOUNCEMENT IN RELATION TO CLOSURE OF REGISTER OF MEMBERS

The Company wishes to make clarification with respect to the date of the closure of register of members contained in the circular and the notice of the annual general meeting of the Company both dated 18 January 2011 in relation to the annual general meeting of the Company to be held on 23 February 2011.

Reference is made to the circular and notice of the annual general meeting of Infinity Chemical Holdings Company Limited (the "Company") both dated 18 January 2011 in relation to the annual general meeting (the "AGM") of the Company to be held on 23 February 2011.

The Company wishes to clarify that the register of members of the Company will be closed from Monday, 14 February 2011 to Friday, 18 February 2011, both dates inclusive, during which no transfer of share will be registered. For the purposes of the shareholders to qualify for entitlement of the final dividend, and be eligible to attend and vote at the forthcoming AGM, all transfer of shares accompanied by the relevant share certificates and transfer form must be lodged with the Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, Tricor Investor Services Limited at 26th Floor, Tesbury Centre, 28 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong for registration by not later than 4:30 p.m. on Friday, 11 February 2011.

By order of the Board
Infinity Chemical Holdings Company Limited
Lau Chan Wing Raymond

Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 20 January 2011

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of Directors comprises four executive Directors, namely Mr. Ieong Un, Mr. Ip Chin Wing, Mr. Ip Ka Lun and Mr. Stephen Graham Prince, and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Chan Ying Yau George, Mr. Ho Gilbert Chi Hang and Mr. Poon Yick Pang Philip.