Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## INFINITY CHEMICAL HOLDINGS COMPANY LIMITED

## 星謙化工控股有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 640)

## POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 23 FEBRUARY 2011

The Board is pleased to announce that at the AGM, all the proposed resolutions were duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll.

Reference is made to the circular (the "Circular") of Infinity Chemical Holdings Company Limited (the "Company") and the notice (the "Notice") of the annual general meeting (the "AGM") dated 18 January 2011. Unless the context otherwise requires, terms defined in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular.

At the AGM, all proposed resolutions as set out in the Notice were taken by poll. The Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, Tricor Investor Services Limited, was appointed as the scrutineer for the purpose of vote-taking at the AGM.

As at the date of AGM, the total number of issued shares of the Company was 500,000,000 Shares, which was the total number of Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and vote for or against the resolutions at the AGM. No Shareholder was entitled to attend and vote only against any resolutions at the AGM.

The Board is pleased to announce that all the proposed resolutions were duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll at the AGM. The poll results in respect of the resolutions were as follows:

Ordinary Resolutions		Number of Votes (%)	
		For	Against
1.	To receive and approve the audited consolidated financial statements and the reports of the directors and auditors for the year ended 30 September 2010	338,200,000 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
2.	To approve the recommended final dividend of HK\$1.8 cents per share of HK\$0.01 each in the capital of the Company	338,200,000 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
3.	(a) To re-elect Mr. Ieong Un as Executive Director	338,200,000 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
	(b) To re-elect Mr. Ip Chin Wing as Executive Director	338,200,000 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
	(c) To re-elect Mr. Ip Ka Lun as Executive Director	338,196,000 (99.99%)	4,000 (0.01%)
	(d) To re-elect Mr. Stephen Graham Prince as Executive Director	338,196,000 (99.99%)	4,000 (0.01%)
	(e) To re-elect Mr. Chan Wing Yau George as Independent Non- Executive Director	338,196,000 (99.99%)	4,000 (0.01%)
	(f) To re-elect Mr. Ho Gilbert Chi Hang as Independent Non-Executive Director	338,196,000 (99.99%)	4,000 (0.01%)
	(g) To re-elect Mr. Poon Yick Pang Philip as Independent Non- Executive Director	338,196,000 (99.99%)	4,000 (0.01%)
	(h) To authorise the board of Directors to fix the Directors' remuneration	338,196,000 (99.99%)	4,000 (0.01%)
4.	To re-appoint Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu as the auditors of the Company and to authorise the board of Directors to fix their remuneration	338,196,000 (99.99%)	4,000 (0.01%)
5.	To grant a general mandate to the Directors to issue, allot and otherwise deal with the Company's shares	338,192,000 (99.99%)	8,000 (0.01%)
6.	To grant a general mandate to the Directors to repurchase the Company's shares	338,196,000 (99.99%)	4,000 (0.01%)
7.	To extend the general mandate granted to the Directors to allot, issue and deal with additional shares by addition of the nominal amount of the shares repurchased	338,196,000 (99.99%)	4,000 (0.01%)

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of each of the above resolutions, all the resolutions above were duly passed as ordinary resolutions of the Company.

By order of the Board
Infinity Chemical Holdings Company Limited
Ieong Un
Chairman

Hong Kong, 23 February 2011

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of Directors comprises four executive Directors, namely Mr. Ieong Un, Mr. Ip Chin Wing, Mr. Ip Ka Lun and Mr. Stephen Graham Prince, and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Chan Wing Yau George, Mr. Ho Gilbert Chi Hang and Mr. Poon Yick Pang Philip.