

INFINITY CHEMICAL HOLDINGS COMPANY LIMITED

星謙化工控股有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 640)

LIST OF DIRCTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Infinity Chemical Holdings Company Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. leong Un (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Ip Chin Wing

Mr. Ip Ka Lun

Mr. Stephen Graham Prince

Mr. Tong Yiu On

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Chan Wing Yau George

Mr. Simon Luk (appointed on 21 November 2013)
Mr. Tong Hing Wah (appointed on 21 November 2013)

The Board has established 3 committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mr. Tong Hing Wah (Chairman of committee) (appointed on 21 November 2013)

Mr. Chan Wing Yau George

Mr. Simon Luk (appointed on 21 November 2013)

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Mr. Chan Wing Yau George (Chairman of committee)

Mr. Simon Luk (appointed on 21 November 2013)
Mr. Tong Hing Wah (appointed on 21 November 2013)

Mr. Ip Ka Lun

NOMINATION COMMITTEE

Mr. Simon Luk (Chairman of committee) (appointed on 21 November 2013)

Mr. Chan Wing Yau George

Mr. Tong Hing Wah (appointed on 21 November 2013)

Mr. Ip Ka Lun

Hong Kong, 19 December 2013