Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



INFINITY CHEMICAL HOLDINGS COMPANY LIMITED

星謙化工控股有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 640)

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 26 FEBRUARY 2014

The Board is pleased to announce that all the resolutions proposed at the AGM were duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll.

Reference is made to the circular (the "Circular") incorporating the notice (the "Notice") of the annual general meeting (the "AGM") Infinity Chemical Holdings Company Limited (the "Company") and the notice (the "Notice") of the annual general meeting (the "AGM") dated 24 January 2014. Unless the context otherwise requires, capitalized terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular.

RESULTS OF THE AGM

At the AGM held on 26 February 2014, all proposed resolutions as set out in the Notice were taken by poll. The Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, Tricor Investor Services Limited, was appointed as the scrutineer at the AGM for the purpose of vote-taking.

As at the date of AGM, the total number of issued shares in the Company was 569,230,769 Shares, which was the total number of Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and vote on all the resolutions at the AGM. There were no Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and abstain from voting in favour of any resolution at the AGM as set out in Rule 13.40 (17.47A) of the Listing Rules and there were no Shares requiring the Shareholders to abstain from voting at the AGM under the Listing Rules. No parties were indicated in the Circular that they intended to vote against or to abstain from voting on any resolution at the AGM.

The Board is pleased to announce that all the proposed resolutions were duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll at the AGM. The poll results in respect of each of the resolutions were as follows:

		Number of Votes (%)	
	Ordinary Resolutions	For	Against
1.	To receive and approve the audited consolidated financial statements and the reports of the directors and auditors for the year ended 30 September 2013	355,866,769 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
2.	To approve the recommended final dividend of HK1.6 cents per share of HK\$0.01 each in the capital of the Company	355,866,769 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
3.	(a) To re-elect Mr. Stephen Graham Prince as executive Director	355,866,769 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
	(b) To re-elect Mr. Tong Yiu On as executive Director	354,778,769 (99.69%)	1,088,000 (0.31%)
	(c) To re-elect Mr. Simon Luk as independent non- executive Director	354,778,769 (99.69%)	1,088,000 (0.31%)
	(d) To re-elect Mr. Tong Hing Wah as independent non- executive Director	354,778,769 (99.69%)	1,088,000 (0.31%)
	(e) To authorise the board of Directors to fix the Directors' remuneration	355,866,769 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
4.	To re-appoint Lau & Au Yeung C.P.A. Limited as the auditors of the Company and to authorise the Board of Directors to fix their remuneration	354,778,769 (99.69%)	1,088,000 (0.31%)
5.	To grant a general mandate to the Directors to issue, allot and otherwise deal with the Company's shares	354,774,769 (99.69%)	1,092,000 (0.31%)
6.	To grant a general mandate to the Directors to repurchase the Company's shares	355,866,769 (100%)	0 (0.00%)
7.	To extend the general mandate granted to the Directors to allot, issue and deal with additional shares by addition of the nominal amount of the shares repurchased	354,774,769 (99.69%)	1,092,000 (0.31%)

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of each of the resolutions, resolutions no. 1 to 7 were passed as ordinary resolutions of the Company.

By order of the Board Infinity Chemical Holdings Company Limited Tong Yiu On Executive Director

Hong Kong, 26 February 2014

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises five executive Directors, namely, Mr. Ieong Un, Mr. Ip Chin Wing, Mr. Ip Ka Lun, Mr. Stephen Graham Prince and Mr. Tong Yiu On and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Chan Wing Yau George, Mr. Simon Luk and Mr. Tong Hing Wah.