Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



C&D Newin Paper & Pulp Corporation Limited 建發新勝漿紙有限公司*

 $(Incorporated\ in\ Bermuda\ with\ limited\ liability)$

(Stock Code: 731)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**", each a "**Director**") of C&D Newin Paper & Pulp Corporation Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Huang Tiansheng (chief executive officer)

Mr. Lin Ruqing

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Zhang Xiaohui (chairman of the Board)

Mr. Choi Wai Hong, Clifford

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Zhao Lin

Mr. Wong Yiu Kit, Ernest

Ms. Hong Ting

The Board has established three committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which certain Directors serve.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Non-executive Directors			
Mr. Zhang Xiaohui		M	M
Mr. Choi Wai Hong, Clifford	M		
Independent non-executive Directors			
Mr. Zhao Lin		C	С
Mr. Wong Yiu Kit, Ernest	C		
Ms. Hong Ting	M	M	M

Notes:

C — Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M — Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 31 October 2024

* For identification purpose only