

中國天溢控股有限公司 China Tianyi Holdings Limited

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 00756)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board ("Board") of directors ("Directors") of China Tianyi Holdings Limited (the "Company") are set out below.

Chairman and Executive Director

Mr. Sin Ke

Executive Director

Mr. San Kwan

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Zhuang Xueyuan

Mr. Zhuang Weidong

Mr. Zeng Jianzhong

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Mr. Sin Ke		Chairman	Member
Mr. San Kwan			
Mr. Zhuang Xueyuan	Chairman		Chairman
Mr. Zhuang Weidong	Member	Member	Member
Mr. Zeng Jianzhong	Member	Member	

Hong Kong, 1 July 2013