

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of Summi (Group) Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Wu Shaohao *(Chairman)* Mr. Wu Liantao

Non-executive Director

Mr. Tsang Ho Yin

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Cheng King Yip Ms. Chung Wing Yee Mr. Yim Hong Cheuk Foster

There are four (4) Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Investment and Compliance Committee
Mr. Wu Shaohao		Member	Chairman	Chairman
Mr. Wu Liantao				Member
Mr. Tsang Ho Yin				
Mr. Cheng King Yip	Chairman		Member	Member
Ms. Chung Wing Yee	Member	Member	Member	
Mr. Yim Hong Cheuk Foster	Member	Chairman		

Hong Kong, 20 July 2022