

Solargiga Energy Holdings Limited 陽光能源控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 757)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Solargiga Energy Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Tan Wenhua (Chairman)

Mr. Hsu You Yuan (Chief Executive Officer)

Ms. Zhang Liming

Mr. Tan Xin

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Chiao Ping Hai

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Wong Wing Kuen, Albert

Ms. Fu Shuangye

Dr. Lin Wen

Mr. Zhang Chun

The Board has set up three committees. The table below sets out the membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Tan Wenhua		M	
Mr. Hsu You Yuan			М
Ms. Zhang Liming			
Mr. Tan Xin			
Mr. Chiao Ping Hai			
Mr. Wong Wing Kuen, Albert	С	M	М
Ms. Fu Shuangye	M	С	М
Dr. Lin Wen	M	M	С
Mr. Zhang Chun	M	M	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 16 March 2012