Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



PERFECTECH INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS LIMITED (威發國際集團有限公司)*

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock Code: 765)

POLL RESULTS AT ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 3 JUNE 2009

The Board is pleased to announce the results of the poll taken at the AGM.

At the annual general meeting of Perfectech International Holdings Limited (the "Company") held on 3 June 2009 (the "AGM"), a poll was demanded by the chairman of the meeting for voting on all the proposed resolutions (the "Resolutions") as set out in the notice of the AGM dated 28 April 2009.

The poll results in respect of the Resolutions were as follows:

	ORDINARY RESOLUTIONS	NUMBER OF VOTES (%)	
		FOR	AGAINST
1.	to adopt the audited financial statements for the year ended 31	193,235,931	0
	December 2008 and the reports of the directors (the "Directors")	(100%)	(0%)
	and auditors (the "Auditors") of the Company thereon		
2.	to re-appoint Messrs. HLM & Co. as the Auditors and to	193,235,931	0
	authorise the board of Directors to fix their remuneration	(100%)	(0%)
3.	to declare a final dividend of 1.0 HK cent per share of the	193,235,931	0
	Company	(100%)	(0%)
4.	(a) to re-elect Mr. Leung Ying Wai, Charles, as an executive	193,235,931	0
	Director	(100%)	(0%)
	(b) to re-elect Mr. Ip Siu On as an executive Director	193,235,931	0
		(100%)	(0%)
	(c) to re-elect Mr. Tsui Yan Lee, Benjamin, as an executive	193,235,931	0
	Director	(100%)	(0%)

	ORDINARY RESOLUTIONS	NUMBER OI	NUMBER OF VOTES (%)	
		FOR	AGAINST	
5.	(a) to re-elect Mr. Lam Yat Cheong as an independent non-		0	
	executive Director until the conclusion of the next annua general meeting of the Company	l (100%)	(0%)	
	(b) to re-elect Mr. Yip Chi Hung as an independent non-	- 193,235,931	0	
	executive Director until the conclusion of the next annua general meeting of the Company	l (100%)	(0%)	
	(c) to re-elect Mr. Choy Wing Keung, David as an independen	t 193,235,931	0	
	non-executive Director until the conclusion of the nex annual general meeting of the Company	t (100%)	(0%)	
6.	to authorise the board of Directors to fix the Directors	193,235,931	0	
	remuneration	(100%)	(0%)	
7.	to grant the general mandate to the Directors to issue of	188,789,931	4,446,000	
	otherwise deal with unissued shares of the Company (the	(97.699%)	(2.301%)	
	"General Mandate") as set out in item 7 of the Notice of	f		
	Annual General Meeting dated 28 April 2009			
8.	to grant the repurchase mandate to the Directors to repurchase	e 193,235,931	0	
	shares of the Company (the "Repurchase Mandate") as set ou	t (100%)	(0%)	
	in item 8 of the Notice of Annual General Meeting dated 28 April 2009	3		
9.	to approve the addition to the General Mandate of the number	188,789,931	4,446,000	
	of shares repurchased by the Company under the Repurchase Mandate as set out in item 9 of the Notice of Annual Genera		(2.301%)	
	Meeting dated 28 April 2009			

As at the date of the AGM, the total number of the Company's issued shares was 294,909,607, which was the total number of shares entitling the holders to attend and vote for or against all the Resolutions at the AGM. There were no restrictions on any shareholders of the Company to cast votes on any of the Resolutions at the AGM.

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of each of the Resolutions, each of the Resolutions was duly passed as ordinary resolution.

The Company's Hong Kong branch share registrar, Tricor Standard Limited, was appointed as the scrutineer at the AGM for the purpose of vote-taking.

On behalf of the Board **Poon Siu Chung** *Chairman & Managing Director*

Hong Kong, 3 June 2009

As at the date of this announcement, the Board is composed of Mr. Poon Siu Chung, Mr. Leung Ying Wai, Charles, Mr. Ip Siu On and Mr. Tsui Yan Lee, Benjamin as executive Directors, Mr. Lam Yat Cheong, Mr. Yip Chi Hung and Mr. Choy Wing Keung, David as independent non-executive Directors.

* For identification purpose only.