Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



PERFECTECH INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS LIMITED

(威發國際集團有限公司)* (the "Company") (Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock Code: 0765)

POLL RESULTS AT ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 9 JUNE 2010

The Board is pleased to announce the results of the poll taken at the AGM.

At the annual general meeting of Perfectech International Holdings Limited (the "Company") held on 9 June 2010 (the "AGM"), a poll was demanded by the chairman of the meeting for voting on all the proposed resolutions (the "Resolutions") as set out in the notice of the AGM dated 29 April 2010.

The poll results in respect of the Resolutions were as follows:

ORDINARY RESOLUTIONS	NUMBERS OF VOTES (%)	
	FOR	AGAINST
1. to adopt the consolidated audited financial statements		
and the reports of the directors of the Company (the	119,165,481	0
"Directors") and independent auditors of the Company	(100%)	(0%)
(the "Auditors") for the year ended 31 December 2009		
2. to re-appoint Messrs. HLM & Co. as the Auditors and to authorise the board of Directors to fix their remuneration	119.165.481	0 (0%)
3. to declare a final dividend of 6.5 HK cents per share of	119,165,481	0
the Company	(100%)	(0%)
4. (a) to re-elect Mr. Lam Yat Cheong as an independent non-executive Director until the conclusion of the next annual general meeting of the Company	119,165,481 (100%)	0 (0%)

(b) to re-elect Mr. Yip Chi Hung as an independent non-executive Director until the conclusion of the next annual general meeting of the Company	119,165,481 (100%)	0 (0%)
 (c) to re-elect Mr. Choy Wing Keung, David as an independent non-executive Director until the conclusion of the next annual general meeting of the Company 	119,165,481 (100%)	0 (0%)
5. to authorise the board of Directors to fix the Directors' remuneration	119,165,481 (100%)	0 (0%)
6. to grant the general mandate to the Directors to issue or otherwise deal with unissued shares of the Company (the "General Mandate") as set out in item 6 of the notice of the AGM dated 29 April 2010	119,165,481 (100%)	0 (0%)
7. to grant the repurchase mandate to the Directors to repurchase shares of the Company (the "Repurchase Mandate") as set out in item 7 of the notice of the AGM dated 29 April 2010	119,165,481 (100%)	0 (0%)
 to approve the addition to the General Mandate of the number of shares repurchased by the Company under the Repurchase Mandate as set out in item 8 of the notice of the AGM dated 29 April 2010 	119,165,481 (100%)	0 (0%)
9. to approve the refreshment of the 10% limit on the grant of options under the share option scheme of the Company adopted on 17 May 2002 and as set out in item 9 of the notice of the AGM dated 29 April 2010	119,165,481 (100%)	0 (0%)

As at the date of the AGM, the total number of the Company's issued shares was 275,975,607, which was the total number of shares entitling the holders to attend and vote for or against all the Resolutions at the AGM. There were no restrictions on any shareholders of the Company to cast votes on any of the Resolutions at the AGM.

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of each of the Resolutions, each of the Resolutions was duly passed as ordinary resolution.

The Company's Hong Kong branch share registrar, Tricor Standard Limited, was appointed as the scrutineer at the AGM for the purpose of the vote-taking.

By order of the Board **Perfectech International Holdings Limited Poon Siu Chung** *Chairman* Hong Kong, 9 June 2010

As at the date of this announcement, the Board is composed of Mr. Poon Siu Chung, Mr. Ip Siu On and Mr. Tsui Yan Lee, Benjamin as executive directors, Mr. Lam Yat Cheong, Mr. Yip Chi Hung and Mr. Choy Wing Keung, David as independent non-executive directors.

* for identification purpose only