Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 830)

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 19 JUNE 2025

The board ("Board") of directors ("Directors") of China State Construction Development Holdings Limited (the "Company") is pleased to announce that all the proposed resolutions as set out in the notice of the annual general meeting ("AGM") dated 29 April 2025 ("Notice of AGM") have been duly passed by way of poll at the AGM held on 19 June 2025. The poll results are as follows:

Ordinary Resolutions		Number of votes (%)		Passed by
		For	Against	shareholders
1.	To receive and adopt the audited consolidated financial statements of the Company and its subsidiaries for the year ended 31 December 2024, together with the reports of the Directors and Auditor.	1,755,166,279 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)	Yes
2.	To declare a final dividend for the year ended 31 December 2024.	1,755,166,279 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)	Yes
3.	(a) To re-elect Mr. Wang Xiaoguang as Director.	1,754,608,279 (99.97%)	558,000 (0.03%)	Yes
	(b) To re-elect Mr. Zhu Haiming as Director.	1,754,608,279 (99.97%)	558,000 (0.03%)	Yes
	(c) To re-elect Mr. Wong Man Cheung as Director.	1,755,166,279 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)	Yes
	(d) To re-elect Ms. Chan Man Ki Maggie as Director.	1,755,166,279 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)	Yes
	(e) To re-elect Mr. Sit Wing Hang as Director.	1,754,608,279 (99.97%)	558,000 (0.03%)	Yes
4.	To authorise the Board to fix the remuneration of the Directors.	1,755,166,279 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)	Yes
5.	To re-appoint Ernst & Young as the auditor of the Company and to authorise the Board to fix its remuneration.	1,755,166,279 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)	Yes

		Number of votes (%)		Passed by
Ordinary Resolutions		For	Against	shareholders
6.	To grant a general mandate to the Directors to allot, issue and dispose of additional shares in the capital of the Company, not exceeding 20% of the issued share capital of the Company (excluding Treasury Shares, if any) at the date of this Resolution.*	1,746,842,279 (99.53%)	8,324,000 (0.47%)	Yes
7.	To grant a general mandate to the Directors to repurchase shares in the capital of the Company, not exceeding 10% of the issued share capital of the Company (excluding Treasury Shares, if any) at the date of this Resolution.*	1,755,166,279 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)	Yes
8.	To extend the general mandate granted to the Directors in Resolution (6).*	1,646,300,279 (93.80%)	108,866,000 (6.20%)	Yes

^{*} The full text of Resolutions (6) to (8) are set out in the Notice of AGM.

Notes:

- (i) As at the date of the AGM, the Company had 2,255,545,000 ordinary shares in issue.
- (ii) Number of shares entitling the holders to attend and vote on all the resolutions at the AGM: 2,255,545,000 shares.
- (iii) Number of shares entitling the holders to attend and abstain from voting in favour of the above resolutions at the AGM as set out in Rule 13.40 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules"): Nil.
- (iv) Number of shares for holders required under the Listing Rules to abstain from voting on any of the resolutions at the AGM: Nil.
- (v) No parties had indicated in the circular to shareholders that they intended to vote against or to abstain from voting on any resolutions at the AGM.
- (vi) All Directors attended the AGM in person or by electronic means.
- (vii) The scrutineer for the poll at the AGM was Tricor Investor Services Limited, the Company's Hong Kong branch share registrar.

By Order of the Board
China State Construction Development
Holdings Limited
Wang Xiaoguang

Chairman and Non-executive Director

Hong Kong, 19 June 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Wang Xiaoguang as Chairman and Non-executive Director; Mr. Zhu Haiming (Chief Executive Officer) and Mr. Wong Man Cheung as Executive Directors; Mr. Huang Jiang as Non-executive Director; and Mr. Zhou Jinsong, Ms. Chan Man Ki Maggie and Mr. Sit Wing Hang as Independent Non-executive Directors.