

新疆天業節水灌溉股份有限公司

XINJIANG TIANYE WATER SAVING IRRIGATION SYSTEM COMPANY LIMITED*

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China)

(Stock Code: 840)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Xinjiang Tianye Water Saving Irrigation System Company Limited (the "Company") are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Yin Xiu Fa (*Chairman*) Mr. Li Shuang Quan (*Chief Executive Officer*) Mr. Hou Guo Jun Mr. Shi Xiang Shen Mr. Zhu Jia Ji Mr. Chen Lin

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. He Lin Wang Mr. Xia Jun Min Mr. Gu Lie Feng Mr. Wang Yun Mr. Mak King Sau The Company has preserved three Board committees with defined terms of reference. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

	Board Committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Director		Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Yin Xiu Fa				
Mr. Li Shuang Quan				
Mr. Hou Guo Jun				М
Mr. Shi Xiang Shen			М	М
Mr. Zhu Jia Ji				
Mr. Chen Lin				
Mr. He Lin Wang		С	C	С
Mr. Xia Jun Min		Μ	М	М
Mr. Gu Lie Feng		Μ	М	М
Mr. Wang Yun				
Mr. Mak King Sau				

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board committees
- M Member of the relevant Board committees

Xinjiang, the PRC, 30 March 2012