

# 新疆天業節水灌溉股份有限公司

## XINJIANG TIANYE WATER SAVING IRRIGATION SYSTEM COMPANY LIMITED\*

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China)

(Stock Code: 840)

### LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Xinjiang Tianye Water Saving Irrigation System Company Limited (the "Company") are set out below:

#### **Executive Directors**

Mr. Chen Lin (Chairman)

Mr. Zhang Qiang (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Zhu Jia Ji

Mr. Shao Mao Xu

# **Independent Non-Executive Directors**

Mr. Cao Jian

Mr. Yin Feihu

Mr. Qin Ming

Mr. Mak King Sau

The Company has preserved three Board committees with defined terms of reference. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

	<b>Board Committee</b>	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
		Committee	Committee	Committee
Director				
Chen Lin				M
Zhang Qiang			M	M
Cao Jian		M	M	M
Yin Feihu		M	C	C
Qin Ming		С	M	M

#### Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Xinjiang, the PRC, 8 August 2014

\* For identification purpose only