

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Zhongsheng Group Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Huang Yi Li Guoqiang Du Qingshan Yu Guangming Si Wei Zhang Zhicheng

Non-executive Directors

Leng Xuesong Adam Keswick

Independent Non-executive Directors

Shigeno Tomihei Ng Yuk Keung Shen Jinjun Lin Yong The Board has set up four committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Director/ Board Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Compliance Committee
Huang Yi			М	М
Li Guoqiang		М		М
Du Qingshan				С
Yu Guangming				
Si Wei				
Zhang Zhicheng				
Leng Xuesong	М			
Adam Keswick				
Shigeno Tomihei		C	М	
Ng Yuk Keung	С			
Shen Jinjun	М	М	С	
Lin Yong				

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M: Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 31 March 2014