

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Zhongsheng Group Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Huang Yi Li Guoqiang Du Qingshan Yu Guangming Si Wei Zhang Zhicheng

Non-executive Director

Pang Yiu Kai

Independent Non-executive Directors

Shen Jinjun Lin Yong Shoichi Ota Ying Wei The Board has set up five committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Director / Board	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination	Compliance	Risk
Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Huang Yi			М	М	
Li Guoqiang		М		М	
Du Qingshan				С	
Yu Guangming					С
Si Wei					М
Zhang Zhicheng					
Pang Yiu Kai					
Shen Jinjun	М	М	С		
Lin Yong	М	С	М		
Shoichi Ota					
Ying Wei	С				

Notes:

- C: Chairman of the relevant Board committee
- M: Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 19 December 2016