Disclaimer

	Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this	
	announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss	
howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.		

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer	
Issuer name	Zhongsheng Group Holdings Limited
Stock code	00881
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable
Title of announcement	FINAL DIVIDEND FOR THE YEAR ENDED 31 DECEMBER 2023
Announcement date	27 March 2024
Status	New announcement
Information relating to the dividend	
Dividend type	Final
Dividend nature	Ordinary
For the financial year end	31 December 2023
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2023
Dividend declared	HKD 0.797 per share
Date of shareholders' approval	21 June 2024
Information relating to Hong Kong sha	are register
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.797 per share
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1
Ex-dividend date	26 June 2024
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	27 June 2024 16:30
Book close period	From 28 June 2024 to 03 July 2024
Record date	03 July 2024
Payment date	12 July 2024
Share registrar and its address	Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited
	Shops 1712–1716, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre
	183 Queen's Road East
	Wanchai
	Hong Kong
Information relating to withholding tax	(
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		
The executive directors of the Company are Mr. Huang Yi, Mr. Li Guoqiang, Mr. Zhang Zhicheng, Mr. Tang Xianfeng, Ms. Y Ning and Ms. Zhou Xin; the non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Chan Ho Yin and Mr. Sun Yanjun; and the independent non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Shen Jinjun, Mr. Ying Wei, Mr. Chin Siu Wa Alfred and Mr. Li		