

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 882)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Tianjin Development Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Zhang Bingjun (Chairman)

Mr. Chen Yanhua (General Manager)

Dr. Li Xiaoguang

Mr. Zhuang Qifei

Mr. Cui Xiaofei

Non-Executive Director

Mr. Cheung Wing Yui, Edward

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Dr. Cheng Hon Kwan

Mr. Mak Kwai Wing, Alexander

Ms. Ng Yi Kum, Estella

Mr. Wong Shiu Hoi, Peter

Dr. Loke Yu

There are 4 Board committees which are set out below:

Audit Committee

Ms. Ng Yi Kum, Estella (Chairman)

Dr. Cheng Hon Kwan

Mr. Mak Kwai Wing, Alexander

Mr. Wong Shiu Hoi, Peter

Dr. Loke Yu

Remuneration Committee

Dr. Cheng Hon Kwan (Chairman)

Mr. Mak Kwai Wing, Alexander

Mr. Zhang Bingjun

Hong Kong, 17 October 2020

Nomination Committee

Mr. Zhang Bingjun (*Chairman*)

Dr. Cheng Hon Kwan

Mr. Mak Kwai Wing, Alexander

Ms. Ng Yi Kum, Estella

Investment Committee

Mr. Mak Kwai Wing, Alexander (Chairman)

Mr. Wong Shiu Hoi, Peter

Mr. Zhang Bingjun