

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability under the Companies Ordinance)

(Stock Code: 882)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Tianjin Development Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Yu Rumin (Chairman)

Mr. Wu Xuemin (General Manager)

Mr. Dai Yan

Mr. Bai Zhisheng

Mr. Zhang Wenli

Mr. Wang Zhiyong

Dr. Wang Weidong

Mr. Tuen Kong, Simon

Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Cheung Wing Yui, Edward

Dr. Chan Ching Har, Eliza

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Dr. Cheng Hon Kwan

Mr. Mak Kwai Wing, Alexander

Ms. Ng Yi Kum, Estella

Mr. Wong Shiu Hoi, Peter

Dr. Loke Yu

There are 4 Board committees which are set out below:

Audit Committee

Ms. Ng Yi Kum, Estella (Chairman)

Dr. Cheng Hon Kwan

Mr. Mak Kwai Wing, Alexander

Mr. Wong Shiu Hoi, Peter

Dr. Loke Yu

Remuneration Committee

Dr. Cheng Hon Kwan (Chairman)

Mr. Mak Kwai Wing, Alexander

Mr. Wu Xuemin

Hong Kong, 27 March 2013

Nomination Committee

Mr. Yu Rumin (Chairman)

Dr. Cheng Hon Kwan

Mr. Mak Kwai Wing, Alexander

Ms. Ng Yi Kum, Estella

Mr. Wu Xuemin

Investment Committee

Mr. Mak Kwai Wing, Alexander (Chairman)

Dr. Chan Ching Har, Eliza

Mr. Wang Zhiyong