

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 882)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Tianjin Development Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Zeng Xiaoping (Chairman)

Mr. Wang Zhiyong (General Manager)

Mr. Tuen Kong, Simon

Dr. Cui Di

Ms. Zhang Lili

Dr. Yang Chuan

Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Cheung Wing Yui, Edward Dr. Chan Ching Har, Eliza

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Dr. Cheng Hon Kwan

Mr. Mak Kwai Wing, Alexander

Ms. Ng Yi Kum, Estella

Mr. Wong Shiu Hoi, Peter

Dr. Loke Yu

There are 4 Board committees which are set out below:

Audit Committee

Ms. Ng Yi Kum, Estella (Chairman)

Dr. Cheng Hon Kwan

Mr. Mak Kwai Wing, Alexander

Mr. Wong Shiu Hoi, Peter

Dr. Loke Yu

Remuneration Committee

Dr. Cheng Hon Kwan (Chairman)

Mr. Mak Kwai Wing, Alexander

Mr. Zeng Xiaoping

Hong Kong, 26 March 2015

Nomination Committee

Mr. Zeng Xiaoping (Chairman)

Dr. Cheng Hon Kwan

Mr. Mak Kwai Wing, Alexander

Ms. Ng Yi Kum, Estella

Mr. Wang Zhiyong

Investment Committee

Mr. Mak Kwai Wing, Alexander (Chairman)

Dr. Chan Ching Har, Eliza

Mr. Wang Zhiyong