

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 882)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Tianjin Development Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Teng Fei (Chairman)

Dr. Zhai Xinxiang (General Manager)

Mr. Xia Binhui

Non-Executive Director

Mr. Sun Lijun

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Ms. Ng Yi Kum, Estella

Mr. Wong Shiu Hoi, Peter

Mr. Lau Ka Keung

Mr. Sin Hendrick

There are 4 Board committees which are set out below:

Audit Committee

Ms. Ng Yi Kum, Estella (Chairman) Mr. Wong Shiu Hoi, Peter

Mr. Lau Ka Keung

Mr. Sin Hendrick

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Lau Ka Keung (Chairman)

Ms. Ng Yi Kum, Estella

Mr. Teng Fei

Hong Kong, 30 December 2024

Nomination Committee

Mr. Teng Fei (*Chairman*) Ms. Ng Yi Kum, Estella

Mr. Lau Ka Keung

Mr. Sin Hendrick

Investment Committee

Mr. Sin Hendrick (Chairman)

Mr. Wong Shiu Hoi, Peter

Mr. Teng Fei