Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 882)

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 19 JUNE 2025

References are made to the circular (the "Circular") of Tianjin Development Holdings Limited (the "Company") and the notice of annual general meeting of the Company (the "AGM Notice"), both dated 28 April 2025. Unless otherwise stated, capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular.

At the annual general meeting of the Company held on 19 June 2025 (the "AGM"), all the proposed resolutions as set out in the AGM Notice were duly passed by way of poll. The poll results are as follows:-

ORDINARY RESOLUTIONS		Number of votes (Approximate %)	
		For	Against
1.	To receive and consider the audited consolidated financial statements, the reports of the directors and independent auditor for the year ended 31 December 2024.	696,895,436 (99.98%)	129,498 (0.02%)
2.	To declare a final dividend of HK8.82 cents per share for the year ended 31 December 2024.	697,024,909 (99.99%)	25 (0.01%)
3.	(a) To re-elect Mr. Xia Binhui as Director;	696,436,205 (99.92%)	588,729 (0.08%)
	(b) To re-elect Mr. Sun Lijun as Director;	696,159,416 (99.88%)	865,518 (0.12%)
	(c) To re-elect Mr. Lau Ka Keung as Director;	695,622,961 (99.80%)	1,401,973 (0.20%)
	(d) To re-elect Mr. Sin Hendrick as Director; and	695,622,961 (99.80%)	1,401,973 (0.20%)
	(e) To authorise the Board to fix their remuneration.	696,159,391 (99.88%)	865,543 (0.12%)

ORDINARY RESOLUTIONS		Number of votes (Approximate %)	
		For	Against
4.	To re-appoint Messrs. Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu as independent auditor and to authorise the Board to fix its remuneration.	697,024,909 (99.99%)	25 (0.01%)
5A.	To grant a general mandate to the Directors to buy back shares not exceeding 10% of the existing total number of shares of the Company in issue (excluding treasury shares). #	697,024,909 (99.99%)	25 (0.01%)
5B.	To grant a general mandate to the Directors to allot, issue and deal with additional shares not exceeding 20% of the existing total number of shares of the Company in issue (excluding treasury shares). #	674,514,219 (96.77%)	22,510,715 (3.23%)
5C.	Subject to the passing of ordinary resolutions nos. 5A and 5B set out in the AGM Notice, to extend the general mandate granted to the Directors to allot, issue and deal with shares by the number of shares bought back. #	674,514,194 (96.77%)	22,510,740 (3.23%)

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of each of the above resolutions, all the resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions.

As at the date of the AGM, the total number of issued shares of the Company was 1,072,770,125, which was the total number of shares entitling the holders to attend and vote on the resolutions proposed at the AGM. There were no shares entitling the holders to attend and abstain from voting in favour of the resolutions proposed at the AGM as set out in Rule 13.40 of the Listing Rules. No Shareholder was required under the Listing Rules to abstain from voting at the AGM. No other persons have stated any intention in the Circular to vote against the proposed resolutions as set out in the AGM Notice or to abstain from voting at the AGM.

Tricor Tengis Limited, the Company's share registrar, acted as scrutineer for the poll at the AGM.

The Directors who attended the AGM are: Mr. Teng Fei, Dr. Zhai Xinxiang, Mr. Sun Lijun, Ms. Ng Yi Kum, Estella, Mr. Wong Shiu Hoi, Peter, Mr. Lau Ka Keung and Mr. Sin Hendrick.

By Order of the Board

Tianjin Development Holdings Limited

Teng Fei

Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 19 June 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of the Company consists of Mr. Teng Fei, Dr. Zhai Xinxiang, Mr. Xia Binhui, Mr. Sun Lijun*, Ms. Ng Yi Kum, Estella**, Mr. Wong Shiu Hoi, Peter**, Mr. Lau Ka Keung** and Mr. Sin Hendrick**.

[#] Full text of the resolution is set out in the AGM Notice.

^{*} non-executive director

^{**} independent non-executive director