## Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this
announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss
howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer	
Issuer name	AEON Stores (Hong Kong) Co., Limited
Stock code	00984
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable
Title of announcement	Final dividend for the year ended 31 December 2022
Announcement date	28 March 2023
Status	New announcement
Information relating to the dividend	
Dividend type	Final
Dividend nature	Ordinary
For the financial year end	31 December 2022
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	Not applicable
Dividend declared	HKD 0.02 per share
Date of shareholders' approval	30 May 2023
Information relating to Hong Kong sha	are register
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.02 per share
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1
Ex-dividend date	06 June 2023
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	07 June 2023 16:30
Book close period	From 08 June 2023 to 09 June 2023
Record date	09 June 2023
Payment date	28 June 2023
	Tricor Secretaries Limited
Share registrar and its address	17/F Far East Finance Centre
	16 Harcourt Road
	Hong Kong
Information relating to withholding ta	K
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		
As at the date of this announcement, the Executive Directors are Mr. Takenori Nagashima and Mr. Shinya Hisanaga; the Non- executive Directors are Mr. Isei Nagakawa, Mr. Makoto Fukuda and Mr. Hiroyuki Inohara; and the Independent Non-executive Directors are Mr. Chow Chi Tong, Mr. Hideto Mizuno and Ms. Shum Wing Ting.		