

Daqing Dairy Holdings Limited

大慶乳業控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1007)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Daqing Dairy Holdings Limited are set out below:-

Executive Directors

Mr. Zhao Yu (Chairman)

Mr. Zhao Chuan Wen

Mr. Wang De Lin (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Xia Yuan Jun

Mr. Fu Chong

Mr. Fong Pin Jan

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Cheung Hok Fung Alexander

Ms. Chan Wah Man Carman

Mr. Zhang Zhou

There are 3 Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which Board members serve is set out below.

Audit Committee

Ms. Chan Wah Man Carman (Chairman)

Mr. Cheung Hok Fung Alexander

Mr. Zhang Zhou

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Zhang Zhou (Chairman)

Ms. Chan Wah Man Carman

Mr. Cheung Hok Fung Alexander

Mr. Zhao Yu

Mr. Zhao Chuan Wen

Nomination Committee

Mr. Cheung Hok Fung Alexander (Chairman)

Ms. Chan Wah Man Carman

Mr. Zhang Zhou

Mr. Zhao Yu

Hong Kong, 30 March 2012