Hong Kong Exchange and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Daqing Dairy Holdings Limited 大慶乳業控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 1007)

CHANGE OF INFORMATION OF DIRECTORS

This announcement is made by Daqing Dairy Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") pursuant to Rules 13.51B(2) and 13.51(2)(h) of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

The Company received notifications from the Securities and Futures Commission (the "SFC"), Mr. Wang De Lin ("Mr. Wang") and Mr. Chiang Chi Kin Stephen ("Mr. Chiang"), an executive director and an independent non-executive director of the Company (the "Director(s)") respectively, that on 27 November 2013, the following disciplinary actions have been taken by the SFC against the Company, Mr. Wang and Mr. Chiang for breach of the Code on Takeovers and Mergers in relation to the failure by the Company to despatch an offeree board circular within the deadline of 21 June 2013 in response to the offer document issued by Radiant State Limited dated 7 June 2013:

- (a) the SFC has imposed an order denying Mr. Wang direct or indirect access to the Hong Kong securities markets for a period of 24 months commencing on 28 November 2013 to 27 November 2015; and
- (b) the SFC also publicly censures the Company, Mr. Wang and Mr. Chiang in relation to their conduct in this matter.

Details of the disciplinary actions were disclosed in the news releases of the SFC dated 27 November 2013.

By order of the Board Daqing Dairy Holdings Limited Ng Kwong Chue Paul Executive Director Hong Kong, 28 November 2013

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises two executive Directors, namely Mr. Ng Kwong Chue Paul and Mr. Wang De Lin; one non-executive Director, namely Ms. Kou Mei In; and two independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Sze Lin Tang and Mr. Chiang Chi Kin Stephen.