Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Momentum Financial Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Ng Hoi

Mr. Huang Jian

Mr. Liu Xin Chen

Mr. Chan Chun Man

Non-Executive Director

Mr. Chong Yu Keung

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Wong Lap Wai

Mr. Yeh Tung Ming

Mr. Li Guang Jian

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves is set out below.

Audit Committee

Mr. Wong Lap Wai (Chairman)

Mr. Yeh Tung Ming

Mr. Li Guang Jian

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Yeh Tung Ming (Chairman)

Mr. Wong Lap Wai

Mr. Li Guang Jian

Mr. Liu Xin Chen

Nomination Committee

Mr. Li Guang Jian (Chairman)

Mr. Wong Lap Wai Mr. Yeh Tung Ming Mr. Liu Xin Chen

Hong Kong, 29 June 2020