Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1152)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Momentum Financial Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Chan Chung Shu (Chairman) Mr. Ng Hoi Mr. Huang Jian

Non-Executive Director

Mr. Chong Yu Keung

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Ho Man Mr. Yeh Tung Ming Mr. Zhang Hua

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves is set out below.

Audit Committee

Mr. Ho Man (Chairman) Mr. Yeh Tung Ming Mr. Zhang Hua

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Yeh Tung Ming (Chairman) Mr. Ho Man Mr. Zhang Hua

Nomination Committee

Mr. Zhang Hua (Chairman) Mr. Ho Man Mr. Yeh Tung Ming

Hong Kong, 30 May 2019