Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement



LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Momentum Financial Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Liu Xin Chen

Mr. Zhang Rujie

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Man Wai Lun

Mr. Zhou Zhencun

Mr. Chen Yongping

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves is set out below.

Audit Committee

Mr. Chen Yongping (Chairman)

Mr. Man Wai Lun

Mr. Zhou Zhencun

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Man Wai Lun (Chairman)

Mr. Zhou Zhencun

Mr. Chen Yongping

Mr. Liu Xin Chen

Nomination Committee

Mr. Zhou Zhencun (Chairman)

Mr. Man Wai Lun

Mr. Chen Yongping

Mr. Liu Xin Chen

Hong Kong, 13 July 2022