

List of Directors and their Role and Function

With effect from 1 July 2025, the members of the board ("**Board**") of directors ("**Directors**") of Tang Palace (China) Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Ms. WENG Peihe (Chairman) Mr. YIP Shu Ming Mr. CHAN Man Wai Mr. KU Hok Chiu Mr. CHEN Zhi Xiong (Chief Executive Officer)

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. KWONG Chi Keung Mr. KWONG Ping Man Mr. CHAN Kin Shun

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee
Ms. WENG Peihe			М
Mr. KWONG Chi Keung	М	С	М
Mr. KWONG Ping Man	С	М	С
Mr. CHAN Kin Shun	М	М	М

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committees *M:* Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 30 June 2025