Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## CHANGE OF DIRECTOR'S INFORMATION

This announcement is made by China Tianrui Group Cement Company Limited (the "Company") pursuant to Rule 13.51B(2) of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities (the "Listing Rules") on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Stock Exchange").

The board of directors (the "Board") of the Company has been informed that Mr. Wang Yanmou ("Mr. Wang"), an independent non-executive director of the Company, has been censured by the Stock Exchange on 7 June 2012 in relation to Zhejiang Glass Company Limited's breaches of certain Listing Rules. The Stock Exchange concluded that Mr. Wang, as an independent non-executive director of Zhejiang Glass Company Limited, breached the Director's Declaration and Undertaking given by him to the Stock Exchange in the form set out in Appendix 5 Form H to the Listing Rules for failing to use his best endeavours to procure its compliance with the Listing Rules. Zhejiang Glass Company Limited is a company listed on the main board of the Stock Exchange (Stock Code: 739). The related news release of the Stock Exchange can be found under the "HKEx News Release" section of the website of the Stock Exchange.

The Board believes that the above matter will not have any impact on the Company.

By order of the Board
China Tianrui Group Cement Company Limited
Li Liufa
Chairman

Ruzhou City, Henan Province, PRC 20 June 2012

As at the date of this announcement, the Board consists of:

Chairman and Non-executive Director

Mr. Li Liufa

Executive Directors

Mr. Li Heping, Mr. Liu Wenying and Mr. Yu Yagang

Non-executive Director Mr. Tang Ming Chien

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Wang Yanmou, Mr. Poon Chiu Kwok, Mr. Song Quanqi and Mr. Ma Chun Fung Horace