

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors ("Director(s)") of China Tianrui Group Cement Company Limited are set out below:

Chairman and non-executive Director

Mr. Li Liufa

Executive Directors

Mr. Li Heping

Mr. Liu Wenying

Mr. Yu Yagang

Non-executive Director

Mr. Tang Ming Chien

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Kong Xiangzhong

Mr. Wang Ping

Mr. Ma Chun Fung Horace

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Li Liufa			
Li Heping			M
Liu Wenying		M	
Yu Yagang			
Tang Ming Chien			
Kong Xiangzhong	M	M	С
Wang Ping	M	С	M
Ma Chun Fung Horace	С		

Notes :

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 24 December 2012