

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors ("Director(s)") of China Tianrui Group Cement Company Limited are set out below:

### Chairman and non-executive Director

Mr. Li Liufa

### **Executive Directors**

Mr. Yang Yongzheng

Mr. Xu Wuxue

Mr. Li Jiangming

# **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Mr. Kong Xiangzhong

Mr. Wang Ping

Mr. Du Xiaotang

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Li Liufa			
Yang Yongzheng			M
Xu Wuxue		M	
Li Jiangming			
Kong Xiangzhong	M	M	С
Wang Ping	С		M
Du Xiaotang	M	С	

#### Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board committee
- M Member of the relevant Board committee