

CHINA EVERBRIGHT GREENTECH LIMITED

中國光大綠色環保有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1257)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

With effect from 31 March 2024, the members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of China Everbright Greentech Limited are set out below:

Mr. HUANG Haiqing (Chairman, Non-executive Director)

Mr. ZHU Fugang (Chief Executive Officer, Executive Director)

Mr. WANG Dianer (Vice President, Executive Director)

Mr. HUANG Chaoxiong (Executive Director)
Mr. SONG Jian (Non-executive Director)
Ms. MAO Jing (Non-executive Director)

Mr. CHOW Siu Lui (Independent Non-executive Director)
Prof. YAN Houmin (Independent Non-executive Director)
Mr. LI Huaqiang (Independent Non-executive Director)

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees with effect from 31 March 2024 on which each Board member serves:

	Board Committees		
Directors	Audit and Risk Management Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
HUANG Haiqing			С
ZHU Fugang		M	
WANG Dianer			
HUANG Chaoxiong			
SONG Jian			
MAO Jing			
CHOW Siu Lui	С	M	M
YAN Houmin	M	С	M
LI Huaqiang	M	M	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant board committeesM Member of the relevant board committees