

## CHINA EVERBRIGHT GREENTECH LIMITED

中國光大綠色環保有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1257)

## List of Directors and their Role and Function

With effect from 27 September 2024, the members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of China Everbright Greentech Limited are set out below:

Mr. WANG Silian	(Chairman, Non-executive Director)	
Mr. ZHU Fugang	(Chief Executive Officer, Executive Director)	
Mr. WANG Dianer	(Vice President, Executive Director)	
Mr. HUANG Chaoxiong	(Executive Director)	
Mr. SONG Jian	(Non-executive Director)	
Ms. MAO Jing	(Non-executive Director)	
Mr. CHOW Siu Lui	(Independent Non-executive Director)	
Prof. YAN Houmin	(Independent Non-executive Director)	
Mr. LI Huaqiang	(Independent Non-executive Director)	

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees with effect from 27 September 2024 on which each Board member serves:

	Board Committees			
Directors	Audit and Risk Management Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	
WANG Silian			С	
ZHU Fugang		М		
WANG Dianer				
HUANG Chaoxiong				
SONG Jian				
MAO Jing				
CHOW Siu Lui	С	М	М	
YAN Houmin	М	С	М	
LI Huaqiang	М	М	М	

Notes:

*C* Chairman of the relevant board committees

M Member of the relevant board committees

Hong Kong, 27 September 2024