Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



World Wide Touch Technology (Holdings) Limited

世達科技(控股)有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 1282)

CLARIFICATION ANNOUNCEMENT

Reference is made to the announcement of World Wide Touch Technology (Holdings) Limited (the "Company") in relation to the "2014 Annual Results Announcement" published on 13 March 2015 (the "Announcement"). Unless otherwise defined herein, terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement.

The Company would like to clarify that the register of members of the Company will be closed from Wednesday, 6 May 2015 to Friday, 8 May 2015 (both days inclusive), during which period no transfer of shares of the Company will be registered. In order to qualify for attending and voting at the forthcoming annual general meeting of the Company, all share transfer documents accompanied by the relevant share certificates must be lodged with the Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, Tricor Investor Services Limited, at Level 22, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Hong Kong for registration not later than 4:30 p.m. on **Tuesday, 5 May 2015** (instead of "Tuesday, 5 May 2014").

The Company apologises for any inconvenience that may have been caused by the above inadvertent typographical error.

Save as disclosed above, all other information contained in the Announcement shall remain correct and unchanged.

By order of the Board

World Wide Touch Technology (Holdings) Limited Wong Kwok Fong

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 16 March 2015

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises three executive directors, namely Mr. Wong Kwok Fong, Ms. Ching Pui Yi, and Mr. Tan Hui Kiat; and three independent non-executive directors, namely Mr. Wong Chun Bong, Professor Lee Kwok On, Matthew, and Mr. Chan Wai.