

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 01282)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of China Goldjoy Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Yao Jianhui (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Li Minbin

Mr. Huang Wei

Mr. Zhang Chi

Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Lau Wan Po (Vice Chairman)

Mr. Chen Kaiben

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Wong Chun Bong

Professor Lee Kwok On, Matthew

Mr. Lee Kwan Hung

The Board has established 5 standing Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which certain Board members serve:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Strategic Committee	Investment Committee
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Yao Jianhui		С	M	С	С
Mr. Li Minbin				M	M
Mr. Huang Wei					M
Mr. Zhang Chi				M	M
Mr. Lau Wan Po				M	
Mr. Chen Kaiben	M				
Mr. Wong Chun Bong	C	M	M		
Professor Lee Kwok On, Matthew	M		С	M	
Mr. Lee Kwan Hung		M			

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committees M: Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 1 November 2018