

(Stock Code: 01282)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of Glory Sun Financial Group Limited are set out below:

## **Executive Directors**

Mr. Yao Jianhui (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer) Ms. Ye Weiqing (Co-Chairman) Mr. Lau Wan Po (Vice Chairman) Mr. Li Minbin Mr. Huang Wei

**Non-Executive Director** 

Mr. Zhang Chi

## **Independent Non-Executive Directors**

Mr. Wong Chun Bong Professor Lee Kwok On, Matthew Mr. Lee Kwan Hung, Eddie

The Board has established 5 standing Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which certain Board members serve:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Strategic Committee	Investment Committee
Mr. Yao Jianhui		С	М	С	С
Ms. Ye Weiqing				М	М
Mr. Lau Wan Po				М	М
Mr. Li Minbin				М	М
Mr. Huang Wei					М
Mr. Zhang Chi	М				
Mr. Wong Chun Bong	С	М	М		
Professor Lee Kwok On, Matthew	М		С	М	
Mr. Lee Kwan Hung, Eddie		М			

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M: Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 30 August 2019