Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



比速科技集團國際有限公司

Bisu Technology Group International Limited

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 1372)

RESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND CHANGE OF AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVE

The Board announces that, with effect from 20 August 2020, Mr. Liu Wengang has resigned as an executive Director of the Company.

RESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Director(s)") of Bisu Technology Group International Limited (the "Company", together with the subsidiaries, the "Group") announces that with effect from 20 August 2020 Mr. Liu Wengang ("Mr. Liu") has resigned as an executive Director of the Company due to his own business engagement which requires more of his attention and dedication.

Mr. Liu has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board, the board committees of the Company, the Company and/or the Group, and there is no other matter in respect of his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company or The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Stock Exchange").

The Board would like to express its gratitude to Mr. Liu for his contribution to the Company during his terms of service.

CHANGE OF AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVE

The Board also announces following the resignation of Mr. Liu, Mr. Lam Wah has been appointed as an authorised representative of the Company pursuant to Rule 3.05 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on the Stock Exchange, in replacement of Mr. Liu with effect from 20 August 2020.

By Order of the Board
Bisu Technology Group International Limited
Xing Bin
Executive Director

Hong Kong, 20 August 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Artem Matyushok, Mr. Brett Ashley Wight, Mr. Lam Wah and Mr. Xing Bin; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Ip Mei Shun, Mr. Leung Tsz Wing and Mr. Zhang Guozhi.