

比速科技集團國際有限公司

Bisu Technology Group International Limited (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 1372)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Bisu Technology Group International Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Artem MATYUSHOK *(Chief Executive Officer)* Mr. Brett Ashley WIGHT Mr. CHIN Chun Hin Mr. LAM Wah Mr. XING Bin

Non-executive Director Mr. CHEN Bingyan *(Chairman of the Board)*

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. IP Mei Shun Mr. LEUNG Tsz Wing Mr. YU Wai Chun

There are three board committees. The list below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Audit Committee

Mr. LEUNG Tsz Wing *(Chairman)* Mr. IP Mei Shun Mr. YU Wai Chun

Remuneration Committee

Mr. IP Mei Shun *(Chairman)* Mr. LEUNG Tsz Wing Mr. YU Wai Chun

Nomination Committee

Mr. YU Wai Chun *(Chairman)* Mr. IP Mei Shun Mr. LEUNG Tsz Wing

Hong Kong, 9 February 2021