Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



比速科技集團國際有限公司

Bisu Technology Group International Limited

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 1372)

DELAY IN DESPATCH OF THE CIRCULAR

Reference is made to the announcement of Bisu Technology Group International Limited (the "Company") dated 27 January 2021 (the "Announcement") in relation to the Disposal. Unless otherwise defined, capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement.

As disclosed in the Announcement, a circular containing, among other matters, further details of the Disposal, and other information as required to be disclosed under the Listing Rules (the "Circular"), is expected to be despatched to the Shareholders on or before 19 February 2021. As additional time is required for the Company to prepare and finalise certain information in the Circular, the despatch date of the Circular is expected to be postponed to on or before 8 March 2021.

The Company has applied for, and the Stock Exchange has granted a waiver from strict compliance with the requirements under Rule 14.41(a) of the Listing Rules provided that the Company will despatch the Circular on or before 8 March 2021. The Stock Exchange may withdraw or change the waiver if the Company's situation changes.

By Order of the Board
Bisu Technology Group International Limited
Lam Wah
Executive Director

Hong Kong, 19 February 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Artem Matyushok, Mr. Brett Ashley Wight, Mr. Chin Chun Hin, Mr. Lam Wah and Mr. Xing Bin; the non-executive Director is Mr. Chen Bingyan; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Ip Mei Shun, Mr. Leung Tsz Wing and Mr. Yu Wai Chun.